GCMS places students on honor roll

-A A +A
By The Staff

A Honor Roll


Sixth Grade


Brianna C. Baker, Cameron Kenneth Burk, Katelyn Elizabeth Dillinger, Brady Alan Hermens, Shelby Marie Hope, Latasha Marie Lee Hubbard, Conrad Thomas Jaconette, Seth Benjamin Paul Matt, Karlyn Lee Mccoy, Lacey Anita Mcguire, Cassidy Paige Mullins, Dakota Legend Talon Lee Sto Qualls, Christopher Michael Robbins, Jordan Blake Saylor, Joshua Matthew Shepherd, Emily Grace Simpson, Selina Shakir Webster, Michael Daniel Williams, Jacob Brian Wolfe and Macy Lane Wright.


Seventh Grade

If you subscribe to the newspaper, you receive FREE access to all the exclusive content of the web site! Simply register to receive uninterrupted access to our award-winning and in-depth local online content!

Renew Current or Past Subscription / Register for Online Subscription

If you currently subscribe or have subscribed in the past to the Grant County News, then simply find your account number on your mailing label and enter it below.

Click the question mark below to see where your account ID appears on your mailing label.

Newspaper Acct. ID:
Street Address:
(exactly as it appears on the label)

If you are a subscriber and you do not know your account ID or don't have a copy of your newspaper available that shows the information on the address label you can click continue below to search for your account.

Special Offer

You have used all your free page views for the month however if you wish to create a FREE limited access account you will be able to view a additional 2 pages per month.

You can also purchase a subscription and have full access to the site. To purchase a subscription simply enter your zipcode below

ZIP Code:

Grant County News | circulation@grantky.com | 859-824-3343
1406 N Main St, Ste 2, Williamstown, KY 41097
Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday